logo rot
banner oben

Das Optik Welzer Team

Kerstin 1
Kerstin Laible
Inhaberin
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Augenoptik
kerstin.laible@optik-welzer.de
Helmut 1
Helmut Häußler
Senior Chef
Augenoptikermeister
helmut.haeussler@optik-welzer.de
Ute 1
Ute Schmidt
Optometristin (ZVA, HWK), Augenoptikermeisterin
ute.schmidt@optik-welzer.de
Lea
Lea Schmid
Augenoptikermeisterin
lea.schmid@optik-welzer.de
Aleks 1
Aleksandra Maier-Fleischmann
Augenoptikerin
aleksandra.maier-fleischmann@optik-welzer.de
Tanja 1
Tanja Becker
Augenoptikermeisterin
tanja.becker@optik-welzer.de
Leah
Leah Nagel
Auszubildende der Augenoptik
leah.nagel@optik-welzer.de
DSC 3043 SW
Anja Kudielka
Augenoptikermeisterin
anja.kudielka@optik-welzer.de